Nontraditional March Madness Bracketology

Over the years, I have been trying to determine the best nontraditional March Madness bracket strategy. I have been through many, including asking my mother who she thought would win in every game, choosing a winner according to the team name that sounded better on my tongue, choosing based on the school with the superior field hockey record that year, always picking the team who’s name appeared on top of the bracket matchups, picking the team with more players using Twitter than the other, picking the team that more likely had God on their side. This year, I decided to make my picks according to which of the two team mascots might KO the other in a scuffle. I’ll let you know how this method pans out.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

